使用條款

星展銀行Treasury Prism使用條款

歡迎使用Treasury Prism平台 ,該平台由新加坡商星展銀行股份有限公司(「 DBS 」「我們」)提供,是一個互動式模擬和模型建置工具,可協\助您探索優化現金管理的諸多方案。

在您使用Treasury Prism前,請閱讀並瞭解以下使用條款。 通過使用Treasury Prism和/或其服務(合稱為「本服務」),您同意並代表您所代表使用本服務的任何組織機構同意受到該等條款的約束。

我們可能不時修改該等條款並將最新版本發佈於網站上(連結為 https://treasuryprism.dbs.com/zh_tw/terms-and-conditions-of-use)(「網站」)。 通過使用本服務,您同意受到我們現行條款的約束力。

 

1. 使用服務

  1. 您僅可因您的內部業務需求作為終端使用者使用此服務。 本服務一般會產出優化您現金管理要求的結果、輸出、預測、最優化建議、效率、企業成本節約方案或模型(「結果」),但該等結果只能用於您的內部業務目的。
  2. 本服務必須通過網站取得。 您可以在未設立Treasury Prism帳戶(「Treasury Prism帳戶」)的情況下使用本服務。 但這種情況下您可能無法使用部分功能。
  3. 如果您希望設立一個Treasury Prism帳戶,您需要在網站上填寫帳戶註冊表。 您提供的全部細節與資訊必須是真實、準確、有效和完整的,並且您同意就該等資訊的任何變更及時進行更新。 我們將使用您的電子郵件作為您的使用者名稱,且您必須為您的Treasury Prism帳戶設置密碼以登入您的Treasury Prism帳戶(「登入憑證」)。 您必須對您的登入憑證保密,且不得洩露給任何其他人。 您同意並確認使用本服務和設立Treasury Prism帳戶均非在我們和您之間建立銀行-客戶的關係。
  4. 我們在處理您提供的全部資料和資訊(「資料」)以及您將提供或產出的服務互動資訊時不進行任何進一步詢問和調查。 我們亦得規定其他適用於本服務的安全程式,且您必須遵守。 如果您有任何理由相信有人未經您授權登入您的Treasury Prism帳戶,您應該立即更換您的密碼。
  5. 您同意您將不會採取以下任何行動:
    1. 因欺詐、違法或非法目的、或以違反您組織機構的任何政策或要求、或任何約束您的義務的任何方式使用本服務或您的Treasury Prism帳戶;
    2. 轉售或將本服務用於任何商業用途或為任何第三方之利益使用本服務;
    3. 逆向工程或反編譯與本服務相關的任何技術和 / 或軟體;
    4. 使用任何機器人、蜘蛛、網路爬蟲、抓取器、深層連結、框架或自動提取或資料收集功能,或任何未經我們提供的程式、應用程式或工具來登入、使用、交付、複製或監控本服務和 / 或結果;
    5. 發佈或傳輸任何包含病毒、蠕蟲、惡意軟體、特洛伊木馬或任何其他具有損害性或破壞性因素的檔案;
    6. 違反任何對您或您組織機構有約束力的保密要求或其他義務,或您組織機構的任何政策或要求上傳、使用、分享或揭露任何資料或結果;或
    7. 通過自動化方式創建、註冊或登入Treasury Prism帳戶,包括使用自動化設備、腳本、機器人、蜘蛛、爬蟲或抓取器。
  6. 您全權負責所有登錄憑證和結果的使用、處理和保管,並且不得共用您的登錄憑證。 對於任何分享、使用或揭露您的登錄憑證或任何結果產生的任何索賠或損失,我們概不負責。
  7. 如果您代表組織機構設立Treasury Prism帳戶,您每次登入Treasury Prism帳戶時都向我們保證,您已獲得組織機構的所有相關建立和使用Treasury Prism帳戶、資料和 / 或結果的同意和授權。 您進一步承諾,如果您離開組織機構,或者在任何時候任何此類同意或授權已終止,您將停止使用和登入Treasury Prism帳戶、資料和/或結果。
  8. 我們不斷改變和改進本服務,並有權根據我們的判斷添加或刪除平臺的功能性和功能。 我們可不另行通知您,亦無需告知任何理由而隨時暫停或終止您登入本服務、任何資料和/或結果,也無需指定任何理由
    1. 為了您的方便,我們可能會將超連結包含在網際網路上由第三方廠商擁有或運營的網站中。 這些連結的網站不在我們的控制範圍之內,並且不被我們認可,您登入和/或使用此類連結的網站完全由您自己承擔風險,並受到登入和 / 或使用此類網站的條款及條件的約束。
  9. 您同意就因您使用我們的服務或任何結果、您違反該等條款、您對任何智慧財產權的侵權或您或任何使用您Treasury Prism帳戶的人員的任何故意或疏忽導致我們、我們的任何相關方、授權人和代理人及其所有管理人員、董事、員工、代理人、 資訊提供者和資訊授權人面臨的任何和全部索賠、損害、損失、責任和成本(包括律師費)(「索賠和損失」)予以賠償、抗辯並使前述主體免受損害。

2. 您的資訊

  1. 所有資料應成為我們的財產,我們可能會根據本條款以及個人資料的使用方式使用此類資料,我們的星展銀行隱私政策可在 www.dbs.com/privacy (「星展銀行隱私政策」)上獲取。 在提交任何資料時,您向我們保證,您可全權按照這些條款進行操作,並且此類資料不是機密資訊,亦非商業敏感資訊。
  2. 您同意,並同意我們、我們的業務合作夥伴、服務提供者和其他第三方廠商蒐集、使用和揭露以下資料:
    1. 聯繫您以進一步與您就本服務而為互動或解決您的問題,或提供有關我們或我們的業務合作夥伴提供的產品和服務的資訊;
    2. 為我們內部作業、行政和風險管理目的的資訊;
    3. 市場研究和分析資訊;
    4. 為任何其他目的由我們的星展銀行隱私政策中引用的資訊(並且為了避免疑問,無論資料是否為該政策定義內的「個人資料」)。

3. 智慧財產權

  1. 受限於您的同意以及您對本條款的遵守,我們授予您有限的非排他、可撤銷的授權,以根據本條款自本網站登入本服務。
  2. 在向您提供本服務時,我們可能會使用第三方廠商軟體、工具、資料庫和服務。 您同意您對服務的使用也受到這些第三方廠商規定的任何條款的約束,並且您同意在「通過」的基礎上受這些條款的約束。
  3. 本服務中包含的或與本服務相關的所有著作權、商標和所有其他智慧財產權以及任何結果均屬於我們的財產以及我們關係企業或其授權方的財產。

4. 責任和聲明

  1. 您理解並同意,本服務是基於模型的自動模擬,其可能未能考慮到您的具體情況。我們未對任何結果進行任何干預,亦未審查其準確性、充分性或完整性。您同意本服務僅僅具有參考性,並不構成建議,並且在任何司法管轄區內服務不構成向您銷售或提供任何產品或服務的要約或招攬。
  2. 您同意並確認:
    1. 法律和法規可能會改變,適用於本服務的模式可能不會全面更新,也不會考慮與任何市場、貨幣、經濟、政治、商業環境有關的風險或其他風險;
    2. 本服務依賴第三方資訊提供者提供的資訊,我們不保證資訊的真實性、準確性、完整性或及時性,且這些資訊可能未經我們驗證、考慮或評估;
    3. 結果僅供參考,我們不對任何實際或擬議的解決方案實際達到特定財務結果或目標的可行性、可能性或機率作出任何陳述。我們無法預測可能影響任何解決方案結果的市場波動或其他不確定因素;以及
    4. 結果中提供的解決方案和建議不是我們提供的產品或服務。您是否得使用我們提供的任何產品或服務取決於我們的決定和/或同意。
  3. 您始終應對結果進行獨立驗證,並在採取任何行動之前諮詢您的往來銀行或其他專業顧問(包括但不限於法律、財務、會計、稅務和監管法遵顧問)。
  4. 本服務按現狀現有提供。 提供本服務和/或結果的同時我們不作出任何形式的、暗示的、明示的或法定的(包括但不限於所有權擔保、適售性、品質滿意、不侵犯智慧財產權、適用於特定目的、真實性、準確性、充分性、 完整性或包含在本服務中或通過登入本服務的資訊和材料的合理性或已與惡意程式碼隔離)保證,且我們對全部上述內容明確聲明免責。
  5. 我們對您或任何其他方因以下事項發生的、無論是直接的、間接的、特殊的、附帶的或衍生性的任何索賠和損失承擔任何責任,即使我們已被告知這種可能性:
    1. 您使用本服務和 / 或結果或無法登入或使用本服務和 / 或結果;
    2. 依賴任何通過本服務提供的結果、資訊或線上服務;
    3. 與本服務相關的任何系統或伺服器的任何性能故障;
    4. 任何連接失敗、錯誤、遺漏、中斷、安全性漏洞、電腦病毒、惡意程式碼、資料損壞或服務延遲;
    5. 因本服務或結果而購買或獲取的任何產品、資料、資訊或服務或收到的消息或連結的交易;
    6. 任何人員登入、露或更改(無論是否授權)您的資料或任何資料的任何毀損、滅失或無法檢索;或
    7. 任何第三方帳戶供應商網站或任何供應商或第三方廠商的履約或不履約。
  6. 如果在任何程度上我們無法在法律上排除我們的責任,我們以及我們的關係企業、授權方和代理人的最高累計責任總額不得超過新加坡幣十元( SGD10 )。

5. 一般規定

  1. 我們可以透過本網站或您的註冊電子郵件位址向您發送電子訊息。
  2. 我們不會因遲延行使或未能行使而放棄我們的權利。如果這些條款的任何規定已經或將成為無效、非法或無法執行,應視為為避免此類結果對該條予以必要的最小程度修改。如果此類修改不可行,則應視為為使該條有效、合法且可強制執行而對該條予以必要的最小程度刪除。任何此類修改或刪除不得影響本條款的其他部分。
  3. 本條款中的章節標題僅供參考,不得影響對本條款任何規定的解釋。
  4. 法律限制可能適用於在某些司法轄區發佈關於某些產品和服務的資訊,在此情況下本服務不適用於位於限制適用的司法管轄區內的人員。您有責任確保您瞭解適用於您的所有相關限制。如果任何適用於您的法律限制或不允許登入服務,您應立即停止登入或遵守該等限制。
  5. 本條款和星展銀行隱私政策代表我們對本服務和條款主旨的完整理解,並取代任何先前的協定、聲明或陳述。
  6. 本條款以新加坡法律為準據法。您不可撤銷地同意以新加坡法院為專屬管轄法院。

Terms and Conditions

DBS TREASURY PRISM TERMS OF USE

Welcome to Treasury Prism, an interactive simulation and modelling tool offered by DBS Bank Ltd. (“DBS”, “we”, “our” or “us”) that helps you explore options for optimising your cash management requirements.

Before you start using Treasury Prism, please read and understand these terms of use (“Terms”). By using Treasury Prism and/or its services (collectively, the “Services”), you agree, on behalf of yourself as well as any organisation on whose behalf you are using the Services, to be bound by these Terms.

We may from time to time also modify these Terms and will post the latest version of the Terms at https://treasuryprism.dbs.com/terms-and-conditions-of-use (the “Site”). By continuing to use the Services, you agree to be bound by our prevailing Terms.

  1. YOUR USE OF THE SERVICES
    1. 1.1You may only use the Services for your internal business purposes as an end-user. The Services will generate results, outputs, projections, suggested optimisations, efficiencies, corporate cost savings or models for optimising your cash management requirements (“Results”) which must only be used for your internal business purposes.
    2. 1.2The Services must be accessed through the Site.  You may use the Services without creating a Treasury Prism account (“Treasury Prism Account”), but if so, certain functionalities may not be available.
    3. 1.3If you wish to create a Treasury Prism Account, you will need to complete the account enrolment form at the Site.  All details and information provided by you must be true, accurate, valid and complete and you agree to promptly update any change to such information. We will use your email as your username and you must assign a password to your Treasury Prism Account (“Login Credentials”) to access your Treasury Prism Account. You must maintain the confidentiality of your Login Credentials, which must not be disclosed to anyone. You agree and acknowledge that neither using the Services nor creating a Treasury Prism Account establishes a banker-customer relationship between us and you.
    4. 1.4We will treat all data and information provided by you (“Data”) as well as interactions with the Services to have been provided or carried out by you without further inquiry or investigation. We may also prescribe other security procedures applicable to the Services, which you must also comply with. If you have any reason to believe that someone has accessed your Treasury Prism Account without your authorisation, you must immediately change your password.
    5. 1.5You also agree that you will not do any of the following:
      1. use the Services or your Treasury Prism Account for fraudulent, unlawful or illegal purposes, or in any manner that is in breach of any policies or requirements of your organisation or any obligation binding on you, or to infringe the rights of, harass or defame others;
      2. resell or make any commercial use of the Services or use the Services for the benefit of any third parties;
      3. reverse engineer or decompile any technology and/or software associated with the Services;
      4. use any robot, spider, web-crawler, scraper, deep linking, framing or automated extraction or data gathering functions, or any program, app or tool not provided by us to access, use, deliver, copy or monitor the Services and/or Results;
      5. post or transmit any file which contains viruses, worms, malware, Trojan horses or any other damaging or destructive elements;
      6. upload, use, share or disclose any Data or Results in breach of any confidentiality or other obligations binding on you or your organisation or any policies or requirements of your organisation; or
      7. create, register or access Treasury Prism Accounts through automated means, including by using an automated device, script, bot, spider, crawler or scraper.
    6. 1.6You are solely responsible for the use, handling and safekeeping of all Login Credentials and Results and must not share your Login Credentials.  We are not liable for any claims or loss you may suffer in connection with any sharing, use or disclosure of your Login Credentials or any Results.
    7. 1.7If you establish a Treasury Prism Account on behalf of an organisation, each time you access the Treasury Prism Account, you warrant to us that you have obtained all relevant consents and authorisations from the organisation for the establishment and use of the Treasury Prism Account, Data and/or Results. You further undertake to cease all use and access of the Treasury Prism Account, Data and/or Results if you leave the organisation, or if at any time any such consent or authorisation is terminated.
    8. 1.8We are constantly changing and improving the Services and have the right to add or remove functionalities and functions at our discretion.  We may also suspend or terminate your access to the Services, any Data and/or Results at any time without notice and without assigning any reason.
    9. 1.9For your convenience, we may include hyperlinks to websites on the Internet that are owned or operated by third parties. Such linked websites are not under our control and are not endorsed by us, and your access to and/or use of such linked websites is entirely at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of access and/or use of such websites.
    10. 1.10You agree to indemnify, defend and hold us and any of our affiliates, licensors and agents, and all of their officers, directors, employees, agents, information providers and licensors harmless from and against any and all claims, damages, losses, liability and costs (including legal fees and costs) (“Claims and Losses”) incurred by any of these parties that arise out of or in connection with or are caused by your use of our Services or any Results, your breach of these Terms, your infringement of any intellectual property rights, or any acts or omissions by you or any user of your Treasury Prism Account.
  2. YOUR INFORMATION
    1. 2.1All Data shall become our property and we may use such Data in accordance with these Terms and where personal data is involved, our DBS Bank Privacy Policy, available at www.dbs.com/privacy  (“DBS Privacy Policy”). In submitting any Data, you warrant to us that you are fully authorised to do so in accordance with these Terms, and that such Data is not confidential nor commercially sensitive.
    2. 2.2You agree and consent to Data being collected, used and disclosed by us, our business partners, service providers and other third parties for:
      1. contacting you to follow up on your interactions with the Services or for addressing your questions, or to provide information on the products and services offered by us or our business partners;
      2. our internal operational, administrative and risk management purposes;
      3. market research and analytics; or
      4. any other purposes referenced in our DBS Privacy Policy (and for the avoidance of doubt, regardless whether the Data comprises “Personal data” within the meaning of that policy).
  3. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
    1. 3.1Subject to your agreement and compliance with these Terms, we grant you a limited non-exclusive, revocable licence to access the Services via the Site in accordance with these Terms.
    2. 3.2In providing you the Services, we may use third party software, tools, databases and services. You agree that your use of the Services is subject also to any terms imposed by these third parties, and you agree to be bound by such terms on a “pass-through” basis.
    3. 3.3All copyrights, trade marks and all other intellectual property comprised in or associated with the Services and any Results are and remain our property and that of our related corporations, or its licensors.
  4. LIABILITY AND DISCLAIMERS
    1. 4.1You understand and agree that the Services are automated simulations based on models that may not take into account your specific circumstances. Any Results are without any intervention by us and have not been reviewed by us for accuracy, adequacy or completeness. You agree that the Services are merely informational and do not constitute advice, and that the Services are not an offer or solicitation to sell or provide any product or service to you in any jurisdiction.
    2. 4.2You also agree and acknowledge that:
      1. laws and regulations may change and models applied to the Services may not be fully updated nor take into account risks relating to any market, currency, economic, political, business environments or other risks;
      2. the Services rely on information provided by third party information providers who do not warrant the truth, accuracy, completeness or timeliness of their information, and such information may not have been verified, considered or assessed by us;
      3. Results are indicative only and we make no representation regarding the feasibility, likelihood or probability that any actual or proposed solution will in fact achieve a particular financial outcome or goal.  We are unable to predict or forecast market fluctuations or other uncertainties that may affect the outcome of any solution; and
      4. the solutions and proposals provided in the Results may not be products or services made available or offered by us.  Your eligibility for any product or service offered by us is subject to our determination and/or acceptance.
    3. 4.3You should always obtain independent verification of the Results and consult your bankers or other professional advisors (including but not limited to legal, financial, accounting, tax, and regulatory compliance advisors) before committing to any course of action.
    4. 4.4The Services are provided "as is" and "as available".  No warranty of any kind, implied, express or statutory (including but not limited to warranties of title, merchantability, satisfactory quality, non-infringement of intellectual property rights, satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular purpose, truth, accuracy, adequacy, completeness or reasonableness of the information and materials contained in or accessed through or the Services or freedom from malicious code), is given in conjunction with the Services and/or Results, all of which are expressly disclaimed.
    5. 4.5We shall not be liable to you or any other party for any Claims and Losses arising from or in connection with any of the following whether direct, indirect, special, incidental or consequential, and even if we had been advised of such possibility:
      1. your use or inability to access or use the Services and/or Results;
      2. reliance on any Results, information, or online services provided via the Services;
      3. any failure of performance of any system or server associated with the Services;
      4. any connection failure, error, omission, interruption, breach of security, computer virus, malicious code, data corruption or delay of the Services;
      5. any products, data, information or services purchased or obtained or messages received or transactions entered into, through, from or in connection with the Services or Results;
      6. access to, disclosure or alteration (whether authorised or not) of your Data by any party or any loss or inability to retrieve any Data; or
      7. the performance or non-performance of any third party account provider site, or any provider or third party.
    6. 4.6If to any extent we are unable at law to exclude our liability, our maximum aggregate liability and that of our affiliates, licensors and agents shall not exceed TEN SINGAPORE DOLLARS (SGD 10).
  5. GENERAL
    1. 5.1Electronic communications may be delivered by us to you via the Site, or to your registered e-mail address.
    2. 5.2We do not waive our rights by delaying or failing to exercise them. If any provision of these Terms is or becomes invalid, illegal or unenforceable, it shall be deemed modified to the minimum extent necessary to avoid such a result. If such modification is not possible, the provision shall be deemed deleted to the minimum extent necessary for it to be valid, legal and enforceable. Any such modification or deletion shall not affect the rest of these Terms.
    3. 5.3Section headings in these Terms are for reference only, and shall not affect the interpretation of any provision of these Terms.
    4. 5.4Legal restrictions may apply to the distribution of information regarding certain products and services in some jurisdictions, and the Services are not intended for the use of persons located in those jurisdictions to which the restrictions apply. It is your responsibility to ensure that you are aware of all relevant restrictions which apply to you. In the event that any laws applicable to you impose restrictions on or do not permit the access to the Services, you shall forthwith discontinue access or comply with such restrictions.
    5. 5.5These Terms and the DBS Privacy Policy represent the entire understanding between us regarding the Services and the subject matter of these Terms and supersedes any prior agreement, statements or representations.
    6. 5.6These Terms are governed by Singapore law. You irrevocably agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Singapore Courts.